Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Inspiration.”

IMG_6283Inspiration comes naturally, I feel it upon looking up to the sky and the trees, the budding of the cherry blossoms, the relaxing view and fresh air. 20140824_140246 20140824_141448Taking walks is a way to draw some inspiration. I am re-energized whenever I get the chance to take a walk. It doesn’t matter if it’s a stroll in the park (or in the mall – since this is more common in our country) or in the school grounds, I get a system reboot and my mind clears with this activity. It’s both physical and mental exercise. Going out of town is a nice get-away from mundane lifestyle. It is a great opportunity to unwind and see things in a different perspective.

20140515_143952Coffee is an inspiration when writing. This was the perfect companion for me then when I was finishing my stories. Somehow the ideas flow through me as long as I had that cup beside me.

Leave a Reply

