Now brewing: Christmas Blends

Brewing coffee is my favorite morning routine. I enjoy making cups of coffee to start the day.

Come the holidays season, we tried out coffee beans that will add to the Christmas feel. First was Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf’s Holiday blend that has a spice and twist on it.

cbtl holiday blend The bean we are currently brewing is Starbucks’ Christmas Blonde Roast. We were able to try the blonde roast before (the willow blend and veranda blend) that’s why I picked this one out. This has a refreshing and lingering taste that is good to accompany with pastries like chocolate cupcakes, oatmeal cookies and food for the gods.

Christmas Blonde RoastWhat’s your Christmas blend?

7 thoughts on “Now brewing: Christmas Blends

  1. This is so cool! I’ll look into some knowledge and gear to make my own coffee, great for the weekend mornings. Thank you for inspiring🙂

    Kind regards,
    Tieme

  2. Alas, I’ve started using my Keurig to make coffee, but, with guests coming this weekend, I need to invest in some coffee. I have liked Starbucks holiday blend in the past. The Blonde Roast sounds appealing to me🙂

    1. I went to Starbucks late this afternoon and they ran out of the Blonde Roast, will look for it again some other time. Hope you have a great time brewing for your guests🙂

Leave a Reply

