One Full Day

In the morning, I was stuck with checking and recording papers to complete the components of the grade sheet for my professor. It’s the finals week in our school and with the holidays around the corner, we had set a goal to finish everything by this week. Next week, people will be in vacation mode.

I rushed to Starbucks to buy some gifts and a drink for my sis. There was no line this time, and I got my order really quick. Weeks back, the queue is very long and the whole place full.

When we got home, I played with my niece a bit then worked on my assignment for the online courses I’m taking up. And then I worked on the translation document that was given to me. I was able to finish both tasks.

I tuned in the the second game of the PCCL Finals DLSU vs SWU. It was a really good game. It was inspiring to see teamwork, leadership and great play among the members of the team. Nice execution of team effort! Though a lot of the players were suffering from injuries, they exhibited their best on the court. The DLSU Green Archers got the National Championship Title back to back with the UAAP Men’s Basketball Championship title. Congratulations to the team and the coaching staff.

We prepared and helped cook meatballs for dinner with the recipe that my sis found. You just have to mix the ingredients together, then later on prepare the sauce when it’s ready to cook it. Then I had to change my bed sheet, do some cleaning in our room. I really enjoyed the meatballs🙂

Watched The Voice on AXN where Tessanne Chin, Will Champlin from Team Adam and Jacquie Lee from Team Cristina. Also caught the PBA Ball game on Aksyon TV, caught the end of San Mig Coffee vs Barako Bull and Talk ‘n Text vs Rain or Shine. That was an intense ball game. Both seem to have become a tight match towards the end of the game.

Had fun today! It was full and it felt fulfilling.

Leave a Reply

