Right in my room

A cousin shared to me a text message:

When I woke up this morning I asked myself:

“What are some secrets of success in life?”

I found the answer right in my room!

Fan said: be cool.

Roof said: aim high.

Window said: see the world.

Clock said: every minute is precious.

Mirror said: reflect before you act.

Door said: push hard for your goals.

and don’t forget what…

THE FLOOR SAID:

Be humble and thankful, kneel down and pray.

🙂

One thought on “Right in my room

Leave a Reply

