SIGMA

SIGMA is a taiwanese group with three members, two of which joined the singing competition A Million Star held in Taiwan. Judy Chou joined in the first season, Li Jie Yu (李杰宇) also participated in the year 2009, and Tommy (林維哲). It’s a dream come true for Judy Chou, because he’s been promoting the kpop before when he was in the competition, incorporating the dance to the good voice quality, putting choreography even in ballad songs. I remember the judges being mesmerized by his performances that were quite new to them then. Their performances are commendable, being trained and having the passion inside them, they were able to reach people through their songs.

They debuted last December 2010 under S.H.E’s record label. They became labelmates 师弟 with S.H.E., Fahrenheit, and Yoga Lin. There were a few remakes like 讓我一次愛個夠 and 就像你是我. I like the songs from their album in that they depict much about life and how we deal with this world and with other people. We hold back a lot of things, our tears, our thoughts, at times we want to give up but we still move forward. When we grow up, we have less and less right to be as how we want to be, ironic as it is, we are expected to know better. But in the process we still struggle to fight and be ourselves, we may let it go, but we still hold on to what we believe in. Despite the trials and mazes in life we could pass the obstacles, and at some point we get to laugh them off as a vivid or feint memory of what we had gone through, however you want to place those tiny shreds.

淚奔

作曲:鄭楠
作詞:葛大為
編曲:呂紹淳

別浪費最後一個謊
又心軟答應我留下
總是欣賞你的直來直往
這一次希望還是這樣
無所謂 我心臟夠強壯
但不意味沒受傷
我往回憶奔跑 壓抑不了眼眶
我怎麼卻看到 全世界都失焦
轉身脫逃 淚奔你別看到 oh 也好

很抱歉愛沒有解藥
治療它然後又怎樣
你沒料到我會棄權投降
接受吧 不要問我感想
無所謂 我心臟夠強壯
但不意味沒受傷
我往回憶奔跑 壓抑不了眼眶
我怎麼卻看到 全世界都失焦
轉身脫逃 淚奔你別看到 oh 也好
痛也往前奔跑 藏匿我的心慌
痛忍住這一秒 我會用力微笑 oh
偽裝不了 淚奔被你看到
也好 也好 也好 也好

別浪費最後一個謊
又心軟答應我留下
總是欣賞你的直來直往
這一次希望還是這樣

世界這麼亂

作詞:周定緯、施人誠
作曲:李俊傑@口袋音樂

還來不及去看的美景 已變成新聞裏的悲劇
還慶幸著沒生那種病 又出現更恐怖的細菌
昨天的海今天變桑田 什麼是明天
懷裏的你眼睛裏的我 再抱緊一點
好擔心世界這麼亂 各種恐懼不安 你要怎麼辦
如果沒我陪伴 你夠不夠勇敢
獨自迎戰那每一個天黑天亮
世界這麼亂 各種荒謬瘋狂 你別怕別慌
還有我在身旁 我們一起逃難
我躲進你心裏 你就躲進我臂彎

還沒搞懂的熱門話題 已沒有人再討論回應
才剛剛要信仰的真理 就被證明是一場騙局
一天一變一年一萬變 能永什麼遠
美好的你深愛你的我 快多愛一點
好擔心世界這麼亂 各種恐懼不安 你要怎麼辦
如果沒我陪伴 你夠不夠勇敢
獨自迎戰那每一個天黑天亮
世界這麼亂 各種荒謬瘋狂 你別怕別慌
還有我在身旁 我們一起逃難
我躲進你心裏 你就躲進我臂彎

好擔心世界這麼亂 各種恐懼不安 你要怎麼辦
如果沒我陪伴 你夠不夠勇敢
獨自迎戰那每一個天黑天亮
世界這麼亂 各種荒謬瘋狂 你別怕別慌
還有我在身旁 我們一起逃難
我躲進你心裏 你就躲進我臂彎

世界這麼亂 我們要更頑強
在愛裏取暖 心就不會變涼
世界怎麼亂 我和你共患難
找不到天堂 那就不去天堂

世界這麼亂 我們要更頑強
在愛裏取暖 心就不會變涼
世界怎麼亂 我和你共患難
找不到天堂 那就不去天堂

心裡的OS

我淋著雨 往宿舍方向回去
我忘記了 多久沒生病
我發現我 有病也沒空去呻吟
我睡不著 要給誰打簡訊
不停上網 卻上到空虛
我有問題 就只能吞進胃裡
我想哭 我無力 我Hold住我自己
我難過 我灰心 我說給誰來聽
過了那次青春期 等於過了可以任性的年紀
我耍帥 我裝酷 微笑著面對你

我不騙你 我差點想過放棄
可下一秒又繼續努力
為出口氣 搞到沒空間喘口氣
我想哭 我無力 我Hold住我自己
我難過 我灰心 我說給誰來聽
過了那次青春期 等於過了可以任性的年紀
我耍帥 我裝酷 微笑著面對你
沒有人懂我 沒有人了解我
我心裏話太多

我想哭 我無力 我hold住我自己
我難過 我灰心 我說給誰來聽
過了那次青春期 等於過了可以任性的年紀
沒資格耍脾氣 長大了
我陽光 我朝氣 面對你
我混亂 我恐懼 我壓抑
再繼續 我OK 我沒事 牙一咬 走下去

至少我有熱血到

作詞:張家瑋
作曲:Skot Suyama

你可以笑我糗我
做著蠢夢頂著零成就的我至少不普通
誰都別攔我擋我
夢想不是真的只拿來夢夢想想就足夠
搞些什麼 我不怕會搞錯就怕什麼都沒搞過
挖苦也好 要嘲笑也好 但至少我有熱血到
人活到老 要夢到老
好傻也好 好天真也好 但至少我有熱血到
這世界總要 有些傻瓜才熱鬧

請停止嘮叨啰嗦
你的高尚其實我都懂只是我不太認同
不用誰拍手加油
我會證明自己多有用大約在不久之後
搞些什麼 我不怕會搞錯就怕什麼都沒搞過
無腦也好 想太多也好 但至少我有熱血到
所以我闖 所有我跳
做錯也好 還作對也好 但至少我有熱血到
我會不得了 現在能笑盡量笑

轉載來自 ※Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

videos not mine, linked from youtube

Leave a Reply

