Writing is the key

Riding the riptide might be the only choice, though I can’t
guarantee I can always emerge in one piece after everything that’s
happened and expect me to put up a bright face all the time.
Everyone needs a time to heal. I have decided to wield my
spirit into writing and I guess dwelling into another world could
help me make sense of it all or create a place where I can be
myself. Writing could help me heal, I have to write before I lose
myself to this world. I’m inspired to write, just have to insert it in between translating and other work load.

Leave a Reply

