Beary good!




My brother gave me these colored pencils as birthday present, plus the bear on the left side of the picture below, which is a bank for coins. It says feed me coins on the package that it came from. I’ve already tried the colored pencils, it draws nicely. I also like the concept of the pencils which was made from reclaimed Chinese newspapers. Indicated on the container: These pencils are made from the tightly wrapped pages of reclaimed Chinese newspaper. The wrapping is so tight that the recycled paper feels like solid wood. The pencils can be sharpened with a regular pencil sharpener.


Aside from my piggy bank that mom gave years ago, I now have a bear bank to fill my coins with, and I guess bills too. Thanks, Aya🙂

Leave a Reply

